CANADIAN ASSOCIATION OF SIGN LANGUAGE INTERPRETERS

CASLI 2022 AGM

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 5:13 PM | CASLI Executive Director (Administrator)

CASLI 2022 

AGM

December 7, 2022

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Hello CASLI Members,

We invite you to join us for the CASLI 2022 AGM on Wednesday, December 7, 2022 on the ZOOM meeting platform. The meeting will be two (2) hours long starting at 5pm PT | 6pm MT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET | 9pm AT | 9:30pm NT. The meeting will consist of Financial Report, 2021 AGM minutes and Election for CASLI Board. 

CASLI members will access the voting platform by logging in to the Member Sign In of the casli.ca website. Instructions will be provided in the lead up to the meeting as well as in the Member Sign In page of the website. Voting will close on Wednesday, December 7, 2022 at 7pm PT | 8pm MT | 9pm CT | 10pm ET | 11pm AT | 11:30pm NT. 

Quorum will be determined following the percentages laid out in the Bylaws for voting. Election results will be announced to the membership on Dec 9, 2022. 

December 7, 2022 was chosen in an effort to move the AGM away from the weekend out of respect for members’ family commitments. 

Thank you, 

Your CASLI Board


Voice (vrs) / vp: 437-370-8127

Text: 289-988-3397

Email: casli@casli.ca